0086-757-87398112

Service hot-line

 

 

Locaton:Home > ABOUT US > Company profile

Guangdong Baldor-tech Co., Ltd. is an innovative high-tech enterprise for air compressor R&D, manufacturing and marketing. Its garden-like modern factories cover more than 20,000 square meters. We specialized in the production of the newest generation of the most energy-efficient and intelligent screw air compressor. Our products include fixed speed integrated shaft AM series, normal VSD series, permanent magnet VSD series, With tank series, electric portable series, low pressure series and etc., with power range 7.5HP to 400HP and pressure range from 3KG to 13KG. Baldor compressors are widely used in various high-end industries with good market feedback!

Hundreds of sales outlets of Baldor are distributed throughout the country, providing our customers with professional and caring service! Baldor compressors are also exported to Asia, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Africa and Latin America and other 24 countries and regions.

BALDOR company strictly follows the ISO9001 quality management system, and its products are approved by kinds of product certification. These are strictly respected throughout the whole process of product design, manufacturing, testing, sales and service. In the era of globalization, we always adhere to the preferred procurement strategy to choose the world's most energy-efficient screw air end. With the optimization of the compressor system, we ensure the highest stability and best energy saving performance of each compressor!

We will provide customers industrial air compressors with excellent quality and lowest energy consumption, allowing customers to maximize the value of their cost! At the same time, Baldor will contribute to protect the Earth with manufacturing more energy saving products!

189-2777-0788

服务热线

 

 

当前位置:首页 > 关于葆德 > 公司简介

       广东葆德科技有限公司是一家集研发,生产,销售三位一体的空气压缩机设备制造商,属于创新型的高科技企业,公司拥有20000多平方米花园式现代化标准厂房,专业生产研发节能、及智能的的螺杆式空压机,其产品包括工频一体轴系列、智能变频机系列、智能永磁变频机系列、带罐一体系列等,功率范围覆盖7.5HP到400HP,压力范围从3KG至13KG等,葆德空压机广泛应用于各种高端领域,受到各界好评!
 

       葆德科技在国内建立有近百家销售服务网点,分布在全国各地,为广大客户提供贴心的优质专业服务!同时出口到亚洲、中东、东欧、非洲和南美洲等24个国家和地区。 

       公司严格遵循ISO9001质量管理体系,并取得了多项产品认证,严格贯穿于产品的设计,制造,检测,销售和服务整个过程,在全球一体化的时代,我们始终坚持优选采购策略,坚持选用更高效节能的螺杆主机,并配以优化的系统,以确保每一台空压机达到高稳定性,优异的节能效果。

       我们将为客户提供卓越品质与能耗更低的工业空气压缩机,从而让客户的价值最大化!同时为国家节能减排,创造绿色家园保护地球做力所能及的贡献!

广东葆德科技有限公司全景图

工厂.jpg


IMG_5736.jpg


IMG_5707.jpg


IMG_5730.jpg


IMG_5724.jpg

葆德车间展示图

IMG_5701.jpg


12312.jpg


2323.jpg